Personnel Directory

The seminary’s main number is (601) 366-8880. If you wish to speak to the front desk or are unsure which party to dial, please dial Ext. 101.

Grace HeadshotGrace Andrews
Library Director
Ext. 101/114
gandrews@wbs.edu

 

Jeff HeadshotRev. Jeff Bakos
Director of Admissions
Ext. 102
admissions@wbs.edu
jbakos@wbs.edu

 

Steve HeadshotDr. Steve Blakemore
Professor of Christian Thought
Ext. 106
sblakemore@wbs.edu

 

Rick Headshot

Dr. Rick Boyd
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies
Ext. 107
rboyd@wbs.edu

 

Stephen Fairchild
Graphic Designer 
sfairchild@wbs.edu

 

Joshua Friedeman
Development Director
Ext. 111
jfriedeman@wbs.edu

 

Matt Headshot

Dr. Matt Friedeman
Professor of Evangelism and Discipleship
Ext. 105
mfriedeman@wbs.edu

 

Leah Headshot

Leah Geyer
Student Development Director
Ext. 108
lgeyer@wbs.edu

 

Dr. Chris Lohrstorfer
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ext. 112
clohrstorfer@wbs.edu

 

Becky Headshot

Dr. Becky Luman
Assistant Professor of Formation and Instruction, Director of Distance Learning
Ext. 104
bluman@wbs.edu

 

Karl Headshot

Karl Luman
Registrar, Director of Financial Aid
Ext. 113
kluman@wbs.edu

 

John Headshot

Dr. John Neihof
President, Professor of Pulpit Communication, Chair of the Faculty
Ext. 116
jneihof@wbs.edu

 

Rob Headshot

Rev. Rob Pocai 
Executive Vice President
Ext. 109
rpocai@wbs.edu

 

Peggy Headshot

Peggy Price
Director of Business Affairs
Ext. 110
pprice@wbs.edu

 

David Schreiner
Assistant Professor of Old Testament
dschreiner@wbs.edu

 

Jane Stauble
Director of Library Services
Ext. 114
library@wbs.edu
jstauble@wbs.edu

 

David Steveline
Assistant Director of Library Services
Ext. 114
dsteveline@wbs.edu

 

Carey Headshot

Dr. Carey Vinzant
Assistant Professor of Historical and Systematic Theology
Ext. 103
cvinzant@wbs.edu