Personnel Directory

Rev. Jeff Bakos
Director of Development
Ext. 111
jbakos@wbs.edu

Dr. Steve Blakemore
Associate Professor of Christian Thought
Ext. 106
sblakemore@wbs.edu

Dr. Rick Boyd
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies
Ext. 107
rboyd@wbs.edu

Dr. Gareth Cockerill
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Professor of Biblical Interpretation and Theology
Ext. 112
gcockerill@wbs.edu

Stephen Fairchild
Graphic Designer 
sfairchild@wbs.edu

Dr. Matt Friedeman
Professor of Evangelism and Discipleship
Ext. 115
mfriedeman@wbs.edu

Leah Geyer
Student Development Director
Ext. 127
admissions@wbs.edu
lgeyer@wbs.edu

Brandi Coleman
Administrative Assistant to the President
Ext. 119
bcoleman@wbs.edu

Dr. Becky Luman
Assistant Professor of Formation and Instruction, Director of Distance Learning
Ext. 204
bluman@wbs.edu

Karl Luman
Registrar, Director of Financial Aid
Ext. 113
kluman@wbs.edu

Dr. John Neihof
President, Professor of Pulpit Communication, Chair of the Faculty
Ext. 119
jneihof@wbs.edu

Rev. Rob Pocai 
Executive Vice President
Ext. 109
rpocai@wbs.edu

Peggy Price
Director of Business Affairs
Ext. 110
pprice@wbs.edu

Jane Stauble
Director of Library Services
Ext. 122 Office
Ext. 217 Desk
library@wbs.edu
jstauble@wbs.edu

David Steveline
Assistant Director of Library Services
Ext. 122 Office
Ext. 217 Desk
dsteveline@wbs.edu

Dr. Carey Vinzant
Assistant Professor of Historical and Systematic Theology
Ext. 129
cvinzant@wbs.edu

David Yetter
Chapel Organist
Ext. 130
dyetter@wbs.edu

Susan Yetter
Telephone Receptionist
Ext. 201
syetter@wbs.edu