Personnel Directory

The seminary’s main number is (601) 366-8880. If you wish to speak to the front desk or are unsure which party to dial, please dial ext. 101.

Annie Andrews
Admissions Counselor
Ext. 108
admissions@wbs.edu

Grace HeadshotGrace Andrews
Director of Library Services
Ext. 101/114
gandrews@wbs.edu

Jeff HeadshotRev. Jeff Bakos
Director of Information Technology
jbakos@wbs.edu

Steve HeadshotDr. Steve Blakemore
Professor of Christian Thought
Ext. 106
sblakemore@wbs.edu

Rick Headshot

Dr. Rick Boyd
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
Ext. 107
rboyd@wbs.edu

Stephen Fairchild
Graphic Designer 
sfairchild@wbs.edu

Elijah Friedeman
Director of Admissions and Marketing
Ext. 102
admissions@wbs.edu
efriedeman@wbs.edu

Joshua Friedeman
Director of Development
Ext. 111
development@wbs.edu
jfriedeman@wbs.edu

Matt Headshot

Dr. Matt Friedeman
Professor of Evangelism and Discipleship
Ext. 105
mfriedeman@wbs.edu

Dr. Chris Lohrstorfer
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Assistant Professor of Wesleyan Theology
Ext. 112
clohrstorfer@wbs.edu

Becky Headshot

Dr. Becky Luman
Assistant Professor of Formation and Instruction, Director of Distance Learning
Ext. 104
bluman@wbs.edu

Karl Headshot

Karl Luman
Registrar, Director of Financial Aid
Ext. 113
kluman@wbs.edu

Dr. John Oswalt
Interim President
joswalt@wbs.edu

Rob Headshot

Rev. Rob Pocai 
Executive Vice President
Ext. 109
rpocai@wbs.edu

Peggy Headshot

Peggy Price
Director of Business Affairs
Ext. 110
pprice@wbs.edu

David Schreiner
Assistant Professor of Old Testament
dschreiner@wbs.edu

David Steveline
Assistant Director of Library Services
dsteveline@wbs.edu