The seminary’s main number is (601) 366-8880. If you wish to speak to the front desk or are unsure which party to dial, please dial ext. 101.

Annie Andrews
Admissions Counselor
Ext. 108

Grace HeadshotGrace Andrews
Director of Library Services
Ext. 101/114

Jeff HeadshotRev. Jeff Bakos
Director of Information Technology

Steve HeadshotDr. Steve Blakemore
Professor of Christian Thought
Ext. 106

Rick Headshot

Dr. Rick Boyd
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
Ext. 107

Stephen Fairchild
Graphic Designer

Elijah Friedeman
Director of Admissions and Marketing
Ext. 102

Joshua Friedeman
Director of Development
Ext. 111

Matt Headshot

Dr. Matt Friedeman
Professor of Evangelism and Discipleship
Ext. 105

Dr. Chris Lohrstorfer
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Assistant Professor of Wesleyan Theology
Ext. 112

Becky Headshot

Dr. Becky Luman
Assistant Professor of Formation and Instruction, Director of Distance Learning
Ext. 104

Karl Headshot

Karl Luman
Registrar, Director of Financial Aid
Ext. 113

Dr. John Oswalt
Interim President

Rob Headshot

Rev. Rob Pocai 
Executive Vice President
Ext. 109

Peggy Headshot

Peggy Price
Director of Business Affairs
Ext. 110

David Schreiner
Assistant Professor of Old Testament

David Steveline
Assistant Director of Library Services